Commentary

Annette Nazareth and Jeffrey T. Dinwoodie

The Marketplace Awaits Regulation SCI

Davis Polk's Annette Nazareth and Jeffrey Dinwoodie review Reg SCI, its implications, costs and how the rulemaking may be an interesting window into the SEC's future steps in market structure.

Traders Poll

In light of the recent job cut announcements from Liquidnet and KCG, are there more layoffs to come to the brokerage space?



Advertisement

Free Site Registration

Contact Us

Contact Us

Traders Magazine
One State Street Plaza
27th Floor
New York, NY 10004

Subscriber Services

We're dedicated to providing fast, efficient, and courteous customer service. Contact our Customer Service Team in New York at 800-221-1809 or 212-803-8333 between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. EST or send an email to custserv@sourcemedia.com


Subscribe
800-221-1809
212-803-8333
Sign Up Form
Renew
800-221-1809
212-803-8333
Change Address
800-221-1809
212-803-8333
Change Address Form
Order Back Issues
800-221-1809
212-803-8333
Back Issues Form
Order Reprints
Denise Petratos
212-803-6557
Order Reprints Form
Report Missing Issue
800-221-1809
212-803-8333
Report Missing Issue Form

To help us help you, please use your customer number when you contact us. Your customer number can be found either on your billing statement or your mailing label.

On your statement, the customer number is located in either the top right area or on the bottom portion of your bill, depending on your publication. On the mailing label, the customer number is the first set of numbers that appears above your name.



Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief Phil Albinus philip.albinus@sourcemedia.com
Managing Editor John D'Antona John.D'Antona@sourcemedia.com

To Advertise

Publisher Kenneth W. Heath kenneth.heath@sourcemedia.com
Associate Publisher Scott Dattoli scott.dattoli@sourcemedia.com
Market Place Sales JoAnne Kao joanne.kao@sourcemedia.com
Advertising Coordinator Jennifer Veras jennifer.veras@sourcemedia.com

Production

Art Director Nikhil Mali nikhil.mali@sourcemedia.com
Production Director Eugene "Bud" Moccia Eugene.Moccia@sourcemedia.com
Production Coordinator Barbara DiGirolamo Barbara.DiGirolamo@sourcemedia.com

SourceMedia

Director of Reprint Sales / Web Rights Denise Petratos Denise.Petratos@sourcemedia.com
Customer Service 800-221-1809 custserv@sourcemedia.com
Credit Manager Keisha Coursey Keisha.Coursey@sourcemedia.com
Executive Vice President | Managing Director Business Technology & Securities Division Robert Whitaker Robert.Whitaker@sourcemedia.com

Subscriber Services

For subscription information, renewals, changes, problems, or to purchase single copies, contact the circulation department at 800-221-1809 or 212-803-8333.

Reprints

For reprints, call Denise Petratos at 212-803-6557.

Letters to the Editor

If you are submitting your letter via mail, send it to:

Traders Magazine
One State Street Plaza, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Attn: Letter to the Editor


We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity and space and to use them in all electronic and print editions.


Sponsored Series

Advertisement

Advertisement

Current Issue

Traders Magazine

The stock dealers and institutional traders complete interactive news and information service

Advertisement