Free Site Registration

Fourth Annual Women in Finance Awards Winners

Traders Magazine Online News, November 15, 2018

John D'Antona Jr.

It was eight years ago that Traders Magazine’s publisher Kenneth Heath decided it was time to celebrate the contributions made by women on Wall Street. Tonight at a gala in New York City, Markets Media Group continues the tradition and celebrates this year's winners.

Get access to this article and thousands more...

All articles are archived after 7 days. REGISTER NOW for unlimited access to all recently archived articles, as well as thousands of searchable stories. Registered Members also gain access to exclusive industry white paper downloads, web seminars, online technology directory, the iPad App, and conference discounts. Qualified members may also choose to receive our free monthly magazine and any of our e-newsletters covering the latest breaking news, opinions from industry leaders, developing trends and trading strategies.

Already Registered?